If you would like to know more about what programs and projects are transforming lives at CSU today, we encourage you to visit our new platform for fundraising and networking with fellow alumni and friends. Follow the link below and visit the CSU page on GiveCampus today!

Columbus State University
Foundation Board of Trustees
August 1, 2016 - July 31, 2017 

Wade M. Burford - Chairman
Emory J. Alexander, M.D. - Vice Chairman
Todd A. Schuster - Treasurer
Teddie L. Ussery. - Secretary
Gregory (Greg) A. Davis - Immediate Past Chair
Paul T. (Rocky) Kettering, III, Ed.D. -  Executive Director
Christopher (Chris) L. Markwood, Ph.D. - Member-At-Large 


J. Richard (Rick) Alexander William (Bill) D. Reaves, Jr.
Champ L. Baker, Jr, M.D. Alan F. Rothschild, Jr.
William (Billy) R. Blanchard Otis J. Scarborough
Nancy C. Buntin Francis (Frank) B. Schley, III
Stephen (Steve) T. Butler Pamela (Pam) K. Siddall
Patricia (Patty) P. Cardin Richard A. Smith
Russell (Russ) D. Carreker W. Allen Taber, Jr.
Janet W. Davis William A. Taylor, Jr.
Lenora (Nora) J. Garrard Philip (Phil) W. Tomlinson
Richard L. Holmes William (Brad) B. Turner, Jr.
Lula L. Huff Prem Virmani
Jack B. Key, III Sherry F. Wade
Anthony (Tony) D. Link Joe D. Whitley
P. Timothy (Tim) Money Christopher (Chris) S. Woodruff
Dian Naman M. Troy Woods
H. Lev Norman James (Jimmy) D. Yancey
Marc R. Olivié  
Lynne T. Phillips  


 Senior Members:

James (Jim) H. Blanchard C. Robert (Bob) Koon
Ray E. Crowley L. Lamar Powers
Jean M. Hartin Mary W. Schley, M.D.
William (Bill) T. Heard, Jr. Marvin R. Schuster
James (Billy) W. Key Sydney S. Smith


Honorary Members:

Thomas (Tom) B. Buck, III

Ethel (Sally) W. Foley

Myriam (Mim) L. Hallock

Calvin Smyre

William B. (Bill) Turner, Sr.

Associate Members: 
Kimberly A. Shaw, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate Executive Officer

Brian Anderson
President and CEO, Greater Columbus, Georgia Chamber of Commerce 

Donald M. Leebern Jr., 
Member, Board of Regents 

Sommer Bundy
President, Alumni Association