Registration for the October 17 Makeup Date has been capped. 

If you were already registered, please email lee_ashley3@columbusstate.edu to confirm your spot. 

We hope to see you next year!

To learn more about sponsorship and recognition opportunities, contact CSU Tennis Coach Evan Isaacs at  issacs_evan@columbusstate.edu, or contact a member of our committee.

Committee Members:

Rashmi Hudson (Event Chair)

rashmijhudson@gmail.com

706-566-2307 c

 

Jeff Arrington

jarrington@aflac.com

706-580-4195 c

 

Bill Bouthillier

wjbouthillier@hotmail.com

706-332-0405 c

 

Tiffany Butterfield

tiffanybutterfield@mercedesbenzcsg.com

706-573-2826 c

 

Sherri Callaway

skccallaway@gmail.com

706-888-1148 c

 

Katelyn Clouser

Katelynclouser@gmail.com

706-888-7225 c

 

Sarah Cuevas

sarahbharper@gmail.com

404-394-5056 c

 

Jackie Dudley

jackie@corta.org

706-681-6174 c

 

Theo Howard

howard_theorlodins@columbusstate.edu

336-408-1960 c

 

Evan Isaacs

isaacs_evan@columbusstate.edu

706-593-4298 c

Ashley Lee

 

lee_ashley3@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8945 w

706-984-9263 c

 

Mark Morrison

markm@tiresfirst.com

706-442-1796 c

 

Toni Morrison

tonisdancingschool@gmail.com

706-332-0927 c

 

Dave Neuhart

dneuhart@greenislandcc.org

706-324-1533 w

706-474-6912 c

 

Carol Patillo

Tennis@greenislandcc.org

706-324-1533 w

706-577-6566 c

 

How did you hear about us?
Questions that require an answer are marked with  *
   
* How did you hear about this event?
   
     

Office of University Advancement | 4225 University Avenue Columbus, GA 31907 | 706-507-8957