Presidential Envoys

2018-2019 Presidential Envoys.

Apply to be an Envoy for the 2019-2020 academic year!

The Presidential Envoys are a group of high-achieving students from across the university. These students assist the Office of the President, the Office of Alumni Engagement and Special Events, and University Advancement in their missions. Benefits include, a Presidential Envoy blazer to use for the duration of their service, the opportunity to have a letter of recommendation from President Chris Markwood upon completion of a successful term, special invitation to exclusive University-wide events, $50 book scholarship per semester, and unparalleled access and interaction with CSU senior leadership, trustees, alumni, and community leaders. Applications for Presidential Envoys are available February 1st and due February 28th. Selections are announced in March. For more information on the Presidential Envoys contact or call (706) 507-8946. 

Current Presidential Envoys

Gabe Bello, President

Abby Grace Moore, Vice President

Jia Britt

Crystal Burlison

Noah Churchwell

Zari Elliot

Taylor Elston

Jennifer Kolwicz

Stephanie Kolwicz

Elijah Neundorfer

Joshua Richmond

Daniel Rockwell

Dennis Seldon

Anju Shajan




Columbus State University

You can support CSU students today by making your gift! 

Office of Alumni Engagement | Richards Hall, 136 | 4225 University Avenue Columbus, GA 31907 | 706-507-8946 |