Giving

If you would like to know more about what programs and projects are transforming lives at CSU today, we encourage you to visit our new platform for fundraising and networking with fellow alumni and friends. Follow the link below and visit the CSU page on GiveCampus today!

University Advancement Staff

RockyKettering 

Rocky Kettering

Vice President of University Advancement
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation

706.507.8954

kettering_rocky@columbusstate.edu

   

 

Office of Development

Sealy_Spence02.jpg 

Spence Sealy

Sr. Associate Vice President of Development
Associate Executive Director of the CSU Foundation 

706.507.8955

spence.sealy@ColumbusState.edu

 Ashley Lee

Ashley Lee

Coordinator of the CSU Fund

706.507.8945

lee_ashley3@ColumbusState.edu
 Sandy Lewack

Sandy Lewack

Board & Donor Relations Coordinator

706.507.8940

sandy.lewack@ColumbusState.edu

 

Office of Alumni Engagement & Special Events

Joyner_Jennifer02.jpg 

Jennifer Joyner

Assistant Vice President of Alumni Engagement & Special Events

706.507.8956

jennifer.joyner@ColumbusState.edu

 Katie Evans

Katie Evans

Coordinator of Alumni Engagement

706.507.8946

katie.evans@ColumbusState.edu